Release: Digimon Frontier 37

MKV (H264): MediaFire / BayFiles
AVI (Xvid): MediaFire / BayFiles

Scripts

In This Episode: A NEW CHALLENGER APPEARS (again)!!

So, trying out BayFiles this time, tell me if it sucks or not. I’d rather use just a couple of good filehosting sites than a bunch of crappy ones that will probably end up deleting the files due to inactivity anyway.

5 Responses to Release: Digimon Frontier 37

  1. Anonymous says:

    Thanks, BayFiles is good, download speed ( without premium ) is comparable to rapidshare.

  2. Thanks. Bayfiles isn’t that bad.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for the new script!

    I did notice something, though it’s extremely minor. Tomoki says that he’ll kiss Takuya and Koji “in the cheek.” Should that be “on the cheek?” Yeah, I know that’s extremely minor (and we all know what he means, so it hardly even matters), but I figured you’d want to know for the v2 batch once you finish the series.

    Sorry, I know that probably makes me sound like an annoying nitpicker, but I’m really just trying to be helpful. I can’t tell you how grateful I am for the new translation. ^_^;

    Also, at 07:46, is Neemon saying “what he said!” after Patamon says “go for it?” I can hear him say “onaji” at the end, but that’s all I can make out.

    • Oh, whoops. I always mess the whole on/in thing up. Doesn’t help that they’re both the same word for us Spanish speakers.

      I’m not sure about Neemon’s line, I also thought I heard “onaji” but it was barely hearable so in the end I just left it out.

  4. Blue says:

    Bayfiles is alright :)

    Its affiliated with the piratebay so I wouldn’t expect this cyberlocker to go down anytime soon :D

Leave a Comment

