Release: Digimon Tamers 38

MKV (H264): MegaUpload / MediaFire
AVI (Xvid):
MegaUpload / MediaFire

Subtitle files

One of my favorite episodes. And today’s Hulufail theme is: “Zhuqiaomon (and the other Holy Beasts too but that’d be too many screenshots) Cannot Into English”.

14 Responses to Release: Digimon Tamers 38

  1. doctoreviloverlord says:

    LMAO! Thanks for the release.

  2. pu7o says:

    Zhuqiaomon is not match for English.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Thank you so much for subbing these.

  4. Good grief, this isn’t just bad subbing on Hulu, this is lazy. Thanks for doing this :)

  5. cybeast777 says:

    Lol after seeing today’s mess up I am very thankful that you guys are taking the time to sub these episodes :)

  6. Anononono says:

    I just noticed you supplied the subtitles separately. Very cool of you. Doubt There will be a better video source anytime soon (unless WB releases theirs since Tamers is indefinitely stalled (might as well be dropped seeing as it’s been stalled for over a year)). But your subs give us possibilities in the future. Thanks.

    • Stelman257 says:

      Ah ah ah, it’s not dropped until they say it is! And right now they’re focusing on Xros Wars Hunters anyway, so just let them be, or enjoy XWH like myself and many others.
      Or rage about it. Whatever.

      Anyway, great so see you’ve almost finished Tamers and Frontier, looking forward to it Positron! A great swan song to go out on I must say.

    • Funny that you mention the video source thing, since we just got our hands on some of the DVD ISOs and the plan is to re-encode everything eventually.

      • Anononono says:

        @Pos :) :) :) @ Stelman 257 I said it might as well be dropped not that it was and who’s raging?

      • cardslash02 says:

        Oh DID you now? Those are damn near impossible to find, I was going to buy the dvd boxset for 700 bucks and do it myself. If you are doing a reencode, and need my services or the services of my group, let me know. I have my shit put together now and wouldn’t bail out on you again (like you just bailed out on me, but like, tit for tat, I deserved that and can’t hold it against you).

        -cardslash02

  7. Hey, i found the subtitles in english for digimon tamers, made by you and lord starfish! Contact me by e-mail to talk about this!

    Link of the episode 48 with subtitle in english:http://ifile.it/lqbr6na/DTS%2048.mkv

    And a piece of the episode 48:

    Dialogue: 0,0:01:31.22,0:01:34.64,Default,NTP,0000,0000,0000,!Effect,Digimon and Tamers are earnestly fighting against the D-Reaper.
    Dialogue: 0,0:01:35.18,0:01:38.40,Default,NTP,0000,0000,0000,!Effect,But, humanity isn’t watching quietly and doing nothing.
    Dialogue: 0,0:01:38.94,0:01:42.62,Default,NTP,0000,0000,0000,!Effect,In order to support the Tamers who were fighting on the front lines,
    Dialogue: 0,0:01:43.04,0:01:45.88,Default,NTP,0000,0000,0000,!Effect,Yamaki and the Wild Bunch made Zero ARMS Grani Realize.

    Hope can help

  8. iMon says:

    CrunchyRoll got Digimon so we’ll drop it. Also come to the channel, I need to talk.

Leave a Comment